Hurry, Hurry to Rite Aid for Cheap Ice Cream!

We love the Thrifty ice cream that is sold at Rite Aid around here. It has long been my husbands favorite brand for his all time favorite flavor Mint N Chip. I ran in to Rite Aid to look for something today and happened to walk by the freezer where the ice cream was on sale 2 for $4, which in itself is a great price for 2 tubs of ice cream. What made it even better….when I look on the top of the ice cream there was a peelie coupon for $0.35 off. I got 2 tubs of ice cream for $3.65! What a steal! I practically danced my way to the car….dancing is a good thing if I am going to be eating all that ice cream!

Hurry, the sale only goes through Thursday if you are here in So Cal! Saturday for all you other folk.

Leave a Reply

