Selling My Wrap Cardigan

A few weeks ago I posted about a wrap cardigan that I had made for my yoga teacher for her birthday. She liked it so much and has had so many people ask where she got it that she wants me to make some for her to sell in her little shop she has at the yoga studio! WOOOHOOO! So, I have been on the hunt for fabric for the past couple weeks, but the stores around me didn’t have the thin jersey type fabric that I was looking for. The other day my mom made a venture into LA for a yardage textile show. Near the show is one of the best places in LA to get fabric and they sell it by the pound. I got a ton of great fabric for  CHEAP. Now I just have to get a few supplies like thread and such to go with the fabrics and I can get started making more of these. I am so excited, I just had to share.

Leave a Reply

